Special DineOut at Kebab Korner (Intercontinental)

Being A Foodie, I Love to visit and explore different cuisine at the best restaurants of the city
Here, I have narrated my pleasant dining experience of Kebab Korner

Well, this dining was really special to me because it was my son’s second birthday since my hubby loves to enjoy birthdays secretly rather than throwing Grand Lavish parties
We, as a Parent, decided to treat ourselves at Intercontinental.

It was evening around 5p.m. I called up Receptionist to reserve my bookings at Long&Short (Other Restobar of Intercontinental) but she really put me down by saying that’s it’s booked for A Wedding for next 3 days and suggested to opt for Kebab Korner Well, I had accepted to go further with the bookings because I really wished to visit Intercontinental that day with my family

Kebab Korner is one of the Signature Restaurant of Intercontinental which redefines traditional cooking styles with ultimate taste and perfect blend.

Situated at the Heart of the City Queen’s Necklace (Marine Drive) offers the Pleasant & Lovely view of the Sea.

image
Elegant Sitting Area of Kebab Korner

Fortunately, the staff wasn’t busy and I got the table facing the Sea view where I could catch the fresh lovely glimpse of Horse Ridings and Beautiful Sea

I was pleased to start my meal with Papadam Cones, Cucumber and Carrot sticks served with Mild flavored mint chutney.

We ordered Paneer Tikka and Sheekh Kebabs for Starters
The Most Exotic Paneer Dish I ever had It was beautifully layered with stuffed flavorful masalas not at all spicy but delicious and tangy in taste

image

The Main Course consisted Dal Makhani, Garlic Naan, Butter Chicken, Lehsuni Palak (Spinach sáute in Garlic) Tandoori Rotis

Butter Chicken was Incredibly delicious and Dal Makhani was Lip-smacking for sure

Lastly, the Waiter served us with Dessert which included Gulab Jamun, Malai Kulfi and Rabdi
Believe Me, the dessert was not only Yum but Pure Bliss.

image
Sinful Dessert

Aha, I completely gorged my scrumptious meal and was unable to move from my chair for few minutes *chuckles*

Overall, the staff was very helpful and kind, Service was quick, Food is Quality not overspiced, Great Flavors. Also, the meat and chicken used is Topclass.

If you have had any Intentions to visit this Excellent Restaurant just make A Go with Bookings. But make sure to book your reservations if you plan to visit on Weekends as the place is crowded during Weekends.

The Price is worth the quality and quantity of food. It will cost you around Rs 2 – 2.5k per couple.

Kebab Korner @ Intercontinental
Marine Drive, Mumbai
Open All Days from 12.30p.m to 3.00p.m & 7.30p.m to 12.00a.m
Price – Rs 2000-2500 per couple.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

